OMAP3: add mpurate boot arg for overo and beagle
authorSteve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 22:39:14 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
committerSteve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 23:27:28 +0000 (15:27 -0800)
commit3a764ac373b5d950a51c26db8d20dfc0f4533d25
tree756a361c4529479c1222e28c694c40caf8ab4eb0
parent919d569a84704577c9ac74a7b8fdc7465a5fd17e
OMAP3: add mpurate boot arg for overo and beagle

allows one to set the omap clock rate via "setenv mpurate 720" for example
include/configs/omap3_beagle.h
include/configs/omap3_overo.h